Niklas Trzaska in the Hall of Fame

Niklas Trzaska

Mike Schmidt, Niklas Trzaska and Andreas Bülow became state champions in physics in 2009 for their work on terahertz radiation, which also won the award of the Hans-Hermann Franzke Foundation.

Projects of Niklas Trzaska (1 Hits)

Year Jufo/
Title and Authors Awards
Regional State National






Towards Terahertz Radiation
Andreas Bülow, Mike Schmidt, Niklas Trzaska
1st Physics 1st Physics Qualification
Award of the Hans-Hermann Franzke Foundation


Regional Champion
State Prize Winner
State Champion
National Prize Winner
National Champion

Other Contests

Pictures of Niklas Trzaska (2 Hits)

Towards Terahertz Radiation (2009)

Mike Schmidt, Niklas Trzaska, Andreas Bülow - Regional Contest Mike Schmidt, Andreas Bülow, Niklas Trzaska - State Contest
Mike Schmidt, Niklas Trzaska and Andreas Bülow present their project at the regional contest "Jugend forscht" Mike, Andreas and Niklas at their exhibit about THz radiation at the state contest

Niklas Trzaska's Press Coverage (3 Hits)

Du willst es wissen

Du willst es wissen

Occasion National contest "Jugend forscht" and our young scientists
Source Bildung aktuell, Juli 2009, page 12-13
Author Anika Studenroth
Terahertz ist Trumpf

Terahertz ist Trumpf

Occasion State contest "Jugend forscht" in Leverkusen
Source Blickpunkt am Sonntag, 05.04.2009, page 3
Author Torsten Beulen
Photographer Bayer AG
Können Regenwürmer lernen?

Können Regenwürmer lernen?

Occasion Regional contest "Jugend forscht" and "Schüler experimentieren"
Source Kölnische Rundschau, 28.02.2009, page 53
Author Claudia Roberz
We thank the above-mentioned newspapers, authors and photographers for allowing us to publish these articles here.
Hall of Fame Overview Pictures Press

Disclaimer, privacy policy, imprint Miniforschung - St. Michael-Gymnasium Bad Münstereifel Webmaster Miniforschung
Eric Plum